Lombardy Alps, 2017

 The Photos .. 

 Statistics 

Statistics

Date Description Miles Time MPH Feet Ft/Mile RideWithGPS Ft
Saturday, June 17, 2017 In flight to Verona, Italy
Sunday, June 18, 2017 To Costerman, Italy
Monday, June 19, 2017 Hotel Boffenigo; Riding rented E-bike 35.5 2:30:00 14.2 2032 57.2 2032
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 To Idro 31.2 2:52:06 10.9 3570 114.4
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 Idro to Piscogne 55.2 4:55:04 11.2 5738 104.0
Thursday, June 22, 2017 Loop from Piscogne 56.3 4:53:08 11.5 4272 75.9 5192
Friday, June 23, 2017 Piscogne to San Pellegrino 52.4 5:00:33 10.5 5203 99.2 6453
Saturday, June 24, 2017 San Pellegrino to Poggiridenti 66.8 5:47:05 11.6 6890 103.1 7502
Sunday, June 25, 2017 To Bormio; rain
Monday, June 26, 2017 Bormio loop: To Umbrail via Stelvio, Stelvio 63.2 6:12:45 10.2 10462 165.7 10613
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 Bormio; Rain
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 Bormio to Cles; rain (Ponte di Legno to Cles) 35.2 2:23:17 14.7 2057 58.5
Thursday, June 29, 2017 Cles; out and back toward Passo di Palade 39.0 3:02:07 12.8 3757 96.5
Friday, June 30, 2017 Cles to Torbole; Garmin failed, using RideWithGPS data + estimated additional riding 60.0 5:15:00 11.4 4800 80.0 4800
Saturday, July 01, 2017 Torbole loop ride 68.6 6:33:42 10.4 8455 123.3 8680
Sunday, July 02, 2017 Torbole loop ride 32.1 2:46:11 11.6 1109 34.5
Monday, July 03, 2017 Torbole to Costermano; Not feeling well; Rest Day
Tuesday, July 04, 2017 Return Home
TOTAL (or average) 595.42 52:10:58 11.41 58,345 98.0

The Photo Collection

21 June

21 June.

21 June
22 June

22 June.

22 June
22 June
24 June

24 June.

25 June

25 June.

25 June
26 June

26 June.

26 June
26 June
26 June
26 June
26 June
26 June
26 June
27 June

27 June.

28 June

28 June.

29 June

29 June.

30 June

30 June.

30 June
1 July

1 July.

2 July

2 July.

3 July

3 July.

(21 June) Tony

(21 June) Tony

(22 June) Jenny

(22 June) Jenny

(24 June) Dan (and Davey)

(24 June) Dan (and Davey)

(3 July) Bill

(3 July) Bill

(25 June) Larry and Davey

(25 June) Larry and Davey

(28 June) Zoe of Bormio

(28 June) Zoe of Bormio

(26 June) At the last switchback going up the Stelvio

(26 June) At the last switchback going up the Stelvio