Alpine Crescent, 2015

The Photos ..

Statistics

eXit  

Statistics for the 2015 Alpine Crescent Tour

Date Description Miles Time MPH Feet Feet/Mile
Friday, June 19, 2015 [Arrive in] Alba, Italy
Saturday, June 20, 2015 Day 1: Alba, Italy loop 48.2 4:00:01 12.0 5000 103.7
Sunday, June 21, 2015 Day 2 Alba to Mondovi 40.7 3:29:12 11.7 4028 99.0
Monday, June 22, 2015 Day 3: Mondovi to Sempreyre via Col de San Peyre 67.8 5:50:19 11.6 7684 113.3
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 Day 4:Sempeyre to Briancon, France via Colle Dell’Agnello and Col D’Izoard 57.1 5:45:56 9.9 9743 170.6
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 Day 5: Briancon France to Susa, Italy 44.6 3:43:29 12.0 2830 63.4
Thursday, June 25, 2015 Day 6: Susa to Susa, via Colle delle Finestre and Sestriere 58.5 5:19:30 11.0 8394 143.5
Friday, June 26, 2015 Day 7: Susa, Italy to Val D’Isere, France via Col de Mont Cenis and Col D’Iseran 54.8 5:44:43 9.5 10277 187.5
Saturday, June 27, 2015 Day 8: Val D’Isere, France to Aosta, Italy via Col de Petit St Bernard 65.6 4:36:37 14.2 5984 91.2
Sunday, June 28, 2015 Day 9: Aosta (Italy) to Breuil Cervinia and back 38.0 3:50:08 9.9 5396 142.1
Monday, June 29, 2015 Day 10: Aosta, Italy to Martigny, Switzerland via Col du Grand Saint Bernard 60.0 5:34:58 10.7 9527 158.8
Tuesday, June 30, 2015 Day 11: Martigny to Brig, Switzerland 66.9 5:26:17 12.3 3605 53.9
Wednesday, July 01, 2015 Day 12: 1 July 2015. Brig, Switzerland to Ascona, Switzerland, via Simplon Pass 66.2 5:31:25 12.0 6865 103.8
Thursday, July 02, 2015 Day 13: Ascona, Switzerland to  Sala Comacina, Italy 68.4 5:06:58 13.4 3560 52.0
Friday, July 03, 2015 Day 14: Loop ride from Sala Comacina, Italy 37.1 3:23:37 10.9 3781 101.9
Saturday, July 04, 2015 Day 15: Sala Comacina to Como, Italy via Ghisallo and Corma Sormano 40.9 3:38:47 11.2 4942 120.9
TOTALS (AVERAGE) 814.76 71:02:57 (11.5) 91615 (112)

eXit  

The Photo Collection